Fridlyst is the Random Bastard's Collective's newest members and in February, the trio from Västerås released their first single "Sunny". Fridlyst previously worked under the name Eboniks and consists of MC Hans, Shanti Blanco and Lil'Phil. It's exciting how the group manage to take some old school stuff and make it so innovative and unique. And Fridlyst is just at the very beginning of their career...

"Absolute trust accompanied by a whirlwind of fluid interaction, this group ignites the audience with their rhythmical firepower. Skilful lyrical flow and delivery keeps heads banging and hands bouncing." - Imagine Sweden National Jury

Fridlyst Music

Fridlyst Video


Band Members

2024 JMI All Rights Reserved